This scholarly collection offers journal, magazine, and newspaper articles in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, etc. as well as 180,000 searchable images.
Contains more than 26,000 searchable full-text articles from 42 peer-reviewed journals published by APA and allied organizations from 1988 to the present, with earlier years in production. Full-text articles will be linked to the PsychInfo database as well.
Congressional Quarterly provides in-depth and unbiased reports of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy
Provides access to over 10 million scholarly journal articles in a variety of subjects in the Arts & Sciences. Includes Collections 1-15, dating back to the year of first publication for each journal. Includes historical pamphlets and a separate image search feature.
Current and controversial issues resource that provides access to 'viewpoint' articles, reference materials, magazines, newspapers, primary sources, statistics, and multimedia on current topics.
This link is the PowerSearch, or OneSearch, for 47 distinct databases on the ProQuest platform. It includes 160+ subject areas. Scholarly peer-reviewed journals, trade journals, magazines, newspapers, videos, dissertations, case studies, marketing & industry reports, and much much more are included in these ProQuest Central databases.
This resource from APA and Psychiatry Online includes: DSM-5-TR, DSM-5, Handbook on the Cultural Formation Interview, Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, and more.
This is a set of approximately 100 videos of interest to those training to become therapists or who will work in the Behavioral Science fields. The videos focus on skills and techniques used by professional therapists to help their patients and clients with relationships, mental health, behavior, and needs.
