News Today:
Top News Stories from the Washington Post

Loading RSS Feed...
We Want to Know
Let us know what you think: Tell us what types of information you want to see in the "What's New" area
Streaming Media Added:
SMC Library has added Ambrose Digital to its collection. Click on Institutional access to view.
New in the Libray
Lexis-Nexis Acacemic arrives at SMC: Access over 10,000 news, business, and legal sources. The outstanding news coverage includes deep backfiles and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources. Use the included Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures or identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations® service for all federal and states court cases back to 1789.
PsycARTICLES arrives at SMC: This powerful fulltext database provides journal access from the American Psychological Association's 70 journals. If you are a student taking courses in Psychology, Early Childhood Education, Counseling, Family Studies, and Behavioral Sciences you need to check out this database.
SocINDEX with Fulltext arrives at SMC: SocINDEX with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive and highest quality sociology research database and contains full text for 777 journals dating back to 1908. This database also includes full text for more than 820 books and monographs, and full text for 13,947 conference papers.
Choice Reviews Online arrives at SMC: Choice Reviews Online is the premier source for reviews of academic books, electronic media, and Internet resources of interest to those in higher education.
Description
Loading content... please wait


