This is the "Library Faculty" page of the "Library Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Directory  

Directory includes contact information for SMCC Library Faculty and Staff.
Last Updated: Aug 6, 2014 URL: http://libguides.southmountaincc.edu/staffdirectory Print Guide RSS Updates

Library Faculty Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Division Faculty

Name    Title    Office Email Phone
Dr. Cate McNamara  Division Chair, Library  L-241 cate.mcnamara@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8192
Lora Largo Library Faculty, Instruction L-251 lora.largo@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8345
Lydia Johnson Library Faculty, Collection L-251 lydia.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8032
Nancy Deegan
Library Faculty, Instruction
College Honors Program Coordinator 
TLC nancy.deegan@southmountaincc.edu  602.305.5877
Stephanie Allen Library Faculty, eResources  L-251 stephanie.allen@southmountaincc.edu 602.305.5887
 

Library Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Alex Johnson    PT Library Assistant / Circulation  SMCL alexander.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8187
Edlin Medina Library Assistant II SMCL edlin.medina@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8363
Jennifer Bertagni PT Library Assistant / Circulation SMCL jennifer.bertagni@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Melissa Johnson   Information Technical Specialist II SMCL melissa.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8164
Mike Felix    PT Library Assistant / Circulation  SMCL michael.felix@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Olivia Lewis Library Assistant I SMCL olivia.lewis@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8178
Reyna Wardlow PT Computer Lab Assistant SMCL reyna.wardlow@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Steve Cruz Information Technical Specialist I SMCL steve.cruz@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8286
Susan Navarro Library Assistant II SMCL susan.navarro@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8179

Tavey Johnson

Library Clerk / Interlibrary Loan SMCL tavey.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194

Tymecca Edney

Library Assistant I SMCL tymecca.edney@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8365
 

Library Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Office Email Phone
Brynn Burton Library Faculty, Adjunct  SMCL brynn.burton@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Dan Stanton Library Faculty, Adjunct SMCL dan.stanton@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Debbie Anderson Library Faculty, Adjunct SMCL debbie.anderson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Julaine Warner Library Faculty, Adjunct SMCL julaine.warner@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Mark Floor Library Faculty, Adjunct  SMCL mark.floor@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Tracy Mertens  Library Faculty, Adjunct   SMCL tracy.mertens@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip