This is the "Library Faculty" page of the "Library Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Directory  

Directory includes contact information for SMCC Library Faculty and Staff.
Last Updated: Mar 9, 2014 URL: http://libguides.southmountaincc.edu/staffdirectory Print Guide RSS Updates

Library Faculty Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Division Faculty

 Name     Title    Office  Email Phone
Dr. Cate McNamara  Division Chair, Library  L- 241 cate.mcnamara@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8192
Lora Largo Library Faculty, Instruction lora.largo@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8345
Lydia Johnson Library Faculty, Collection lydia.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8032
Nancy Deegan
Library Faculty, Instruction
College Honors Program Coordinator 
nancy.deegan@southmountaincc.edu  602.305.5877
Stephanie Allen Library Faculty, eResources  stephanie.allen@southmountaincc.edu 602.305.5887
 

SMCC Library Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Alex Johnson    Circulation  SMCL 602.243.8187
Edlyn Medina Acquisitions / Interlibrary Loan SMCL edlin.medina@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8363
Melissa Johnson   Information Technical Specialist II SMCL melissa.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8164
Mike Felix     Circulation  SMCL michael.felix@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Olivia Lewis Serials / Course Reserves SMCL olivia.lewis@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8178
Steve Cruz Circulation / Edge Computer Commons SMCL steve.cruz@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8286
Susan Navarro Purchasing / Processing SMCL susan.navarro@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8179

Tavey Johnson

Circulation SMCL tavey.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194

Tymecca Edney

Circulation SMCL tymecca.edney@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8365
 

Library Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Office Email Phone
Brynn Burton Library Faculty, Adjunct  SMCL brynn.burton@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Dan Stanton Library Faculty, Adjunct SMCL dan.stanton@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Debbie Anderson Library Faculty, Adjunct SMCL 602.243.8194
Julaine Warner Library Faculty, Adjunct SMCL julaine.warner@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Mark Floor Library Faculty, Adjunct  SMCL
Rob Wilson  Library Faculty, Adjunct  SMCL robert.wilson@southmountaincc.edu
602.243.8194
Tracy Mertens  Library Faculty, Adjunct   SMCL tracy.mertens@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip