This is the "Library Faculty & Staff" page of the "Library Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Directory  

Directory includes contact information for SMCC Library Faculty and Staff.
Last Updated: Aug 26, 2015 URL: http://libguides.southmountaincc.edu/staffdirectory Print Guide RSS Updates
Library Faculty & Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Division Faculty

Name    Title    Office Email Phone
Mark Nielsen Division Chair BE141 mark.nielsen@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8390
Dr. Cate McNamara  Library Faculty, Special Projects L-241 cate.mcnamara@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8192
Lora Largo Library Faculty, Instruction L-251 lora.largo@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8345
Lydia Johnson

Library Co-Manager/Library Faculty, Collection

L-251 lydia.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8032
Nancy Deegan
Library Faculty, Instruction
College Honors Program Coordinator 
CTL nancy.deegan@southmountaincc.edu  602.305.5877
Stephanie Allen Library Faculty, eResources  L-251 stephanie.allen@southmountaincc.edu 602.305.5887
 

Library Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Office Email Phone
Brynn Burton Library Faculty, Adjunct  SMCL brynn.burton@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Dan Stanton Library Faculty, Adjunct SMCL dan.stanton@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Debbie Anderson Library Faculty, Adjunct SMCL debbie.anderson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Mark Floor Library Faculty, Adjunct  SMCL mark.floor@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Melissa Johnson Library Faculty, Adjunct SMCL melissa.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8164
Tracy Mertens  Library Faculty, Adjunct   SMCL tracy.mertens@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
 

Library Staff

Full-Time Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Catherine Lockmiller Library Assistant I SMCL catherine.lockmiller@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8365
Edlin Medina Library Assistant II SMCL edlin.medina@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8363
Melissa Johnson   Information Technical Specialist II SMCL melissa.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8164
Olivia Lewis Library Assistant I SMCL olivia.lewis@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8178
Steve Cruz Information Technical Specialist I SMCL steve.cruz@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8286
Susan Navarro Library Assistant II SMCL susan.navarro@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8179

Tavey Johnson

Library Clerk / Interlibrary Loan SMCL tavey.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194

Veronica Moreno

Division Secretary DC801 veronica.moreno@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8012


 

Part-Time Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Alex Johnson  PT Library Assistant SMCL alexander.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Edgardo Samaniego Ayon PT Library Page SMCL edgardo.samaniego.ayon@southmountaincc.edu 602.305.5885
Juan Garcia PT Library Page SMCL juan.garcia@southmountaincc.edu 602.305.5885
Precious Johnson PT Library Page SMCL precious.johnson@southmountaincc.edu 602.305.5885
Samantha Meek PT Technical Assistant SMCL samantha.meek@southmountaincc.edu 602.243.8194
Yolanda Juniel PT Library Clerk SMCL yolanda.juniel@southmountaincc.edu 602.305.5885
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip